Navigating through SCoPe

SCoPE is a model to assist local school districts in establishing a local core curriculum. This model curriculum has been produced by the subject area consultants of the Oakland intermediate school district based upon their knowledge of state and national curriculum standards, their curriculum design experience with local school districts, and their study of professional literature in the field of curriculum.

Click to see grades 6 through 12Click to see World LanguagesClick to see all KindergartenClick to see all First GradeClick to see all Second GradeClick to see all Third GradeClick to see all Fourth GradeClick to see all Fifth GradeClick to see all ReadingClick to see all WritingClick to see all MathematicsClick to see all Social StudiesClick to see all Science

Curriculum Search

Grade
Subject
Keyword
   

 
Announcements and Support

 

American Sign Language units of study for Level 1 High School are available today! 

Our technical campuses are now offering academic credit when students participate in particular programs, click here...

For additional information on CTE Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment, click here...


 
  Contact Us

 

Curriculum Consultants:

English Language Arts                            Mathematics                                                    Science              

Laura.Schiller@oakland.k12.mi.us             Val.Mills@oakland.k12.mi.us           Mike.Gallagher@oakland.k12.mi.us

Les.Howard@oakland.k12.mi.us               Dana.Gosen@oakland.k12.mi.us       Heather.Curton@oakland.k12.mi.us

Mary.Masson@oakland.k12.mi.us          Carrie.Zielinski@oakland.k12.mi.us                                               

Ingrid.Snyder@oakland.k12.mi.us             Geraldine.Devine@oakland.k12.mi.us                                             

                                                                                                                                      

 

                             Social Studies                                                             World Languages      

                       Amy.Bloom@oakland.k12.mi.us                               Irma.Torres@oakland.k12.mi.us

                            Michael.Yocum@oakland.k12.mi.us                          Deb.Delowery@oakland.k12.mi.us 

 

                              

We value your comments, questions, and concerns. Please contact us:
Kelly Carey 248.209.2016 Kelly.Carey@oakland.k12.mi.us

Melinda Moran 248.209.2315 Melinda.Moran@oakland.k12.mi.us
Fax Number: 248.209.2024

 

Mailing Address:
Oakland Schools
2111 Pontiac Lake Road
Waterford, MI 48328

 

Copyright 2007 by Oakland Schools
Public Notices